Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
This house and location is perfect! Kitchen is well stocked and house and surrounding areas beautiful!! Would rent again!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
This house was absolutely fabulous! It is brand new and the owners spared no expense and thought of EVERYTHING. Beautifully decorated and supplied with every item you might need. From basic spices to hairdryers to kayaks, this house has it all. We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the lake and hope to be able to return soon.
View Property: Style & Grace
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
The folks at 360 were very accommodating when I decided to book 2 hours before arriving, and when I decided to tack on an extra half day at the end.
Property
This house is brand new, and was absolutely a great get away. Lake Martin has been my get away place since my Auburn years, and this house just took it up a notch. I like the house so much, Im toying with buying one in the neighborhood.
View Property: Blue Moon
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend Style & Grace! It is a well appointed, new home. Everything about this place is special! Love the sleek, mid century mod decor!
View Property: Style & Grace
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Great home for 2 families. Nice dock and lake access. Loved the floating island.
View Property: MiMi`s Manor
Milton, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Really enjoyed our stay at Style & Grace. The layout was great for our family with the older kids with friends staying on one side of the house while my wife and I had the other. Very nice area of the lake and quite neighborhood.
View Property: Style & Grace
Peachtree City, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2021
Property Manager
Property
The perfect house for a lake getaway. We had 6 of us in the house and there was plenty of room. The house was very clean and comfortable. The private dock was perfect for our boat. We will definitely be renting this house again.
View Property: MiMi`s Manor
ZZ
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2021
Property Manager
Awesome to work with and very responsive.
Property
Gorgeous view! The ceilings are super high which makes the condo feel even larger than it actually is. The master bedroom is HUGE! The outdoor balcony space is HUGE, and the perfect spot to enjoy an afternoon cocktail and watch the stunning sunset! We will definitely rent this one again while our home is under construction.
View Property: A Stone`s Throw
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
top notch service and communication from the host.
Property
Wonderful location, The home was beautifully decorated, super clean, and worth every penny! We hope to come back soon! If I could give 20 stars, I would!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2021
Property Manager
top notch service and communication from the host.
Property
Wonderful location, The home was beautifully decorated, super clean, and worth every penny! We hope to come back soon! If I could give 20 stars, I would!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
Property Manager
Property
Exceptional first experience with both 360 Destinations and Purple Haze!
View Property: Purple Haze on Lake Martin
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: The Cabin on Wisteria Lane! Quiet family retreat!