Guest Reviews

Write a Review
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
Amazing house! We had an amazing stay at this property! Very clean and adorable on the inside! A quick golf cart ride to the lake!
View Property: Bubba`s Cabana
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
Loved our stay We enjoyed our stay in your beautiful home. Amazing place on the lake, kids loved the pool being right there.
View Property: Bubba`s Cabana
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
Babbs was a great place. The unit was very clean. The extras were great, Club house, Boat ramp, Dock, Pool, and Golf cart. Had great family time, we will be back!
View Property: Bubba`s Cabana
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
Property
Cute cabin well furnished. Would definitely stay there again. We like the cabin close to the lake with plenty of bedding for sleeping multiple children. Would definitely rent again.
View Property: Bubba`s Cabana
Pineville, US
Reviewed: Aug 16, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Style & Grace
Owens Cross Roads, US
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Very clean and nicely decorated. Felt like we were in a home, not a rental property!
View Property: Oak Cottage
Clinton, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Chic Cricket Cottage
picayune, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This home was perfect for our family! It had everything we needed and is absolutely adorable. The home is new, decorated beautifully, and so clean!
View Property: Blue Moon
Brandon, US
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We LOVED this house! We came prepared with the necessities, but didnt need any of it. Anything you need or dont think you need is provided! The house is immaculate, perfectly decorated, a dream! The views are amazing and the best part is the private floating dock! Peaceful doesnt begin to describe it! No one is around. Its on a cove so boats only pass in the distance! We will be back!
View Property: Chic Cricket Cottage
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Great home, lots of room and lots of extras. The area is quite and peaceful. Minimal boat traffic. Wonderful location.
View Property: Waterfront Oasis on Warrior
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
We had the most wonderful time during our stay at Style & Grace! Its newness and cleanliness exceeded our expectations and the unique design of not only the interiors, but the property as a whole makes for a perfect vacation! We had rented a pontoon boat and the floating dock makes docking easy and enjoyable. The kids spent hours swimming and playing right off of the dock which is just steps from the beautifully designed back patio where we could easily watch them. The beds and provided were so comfortable in every room that no one was ready to go home. We hope to get to return sometime in the future!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
The specific condo we were in was excellent. Everything is new, very homey and inviting, wonderful experience!
Reviewed: May 22, 2022
Property
The specific condo we were in was excellent. Everything is new, very homey and inviting, wonderful experience!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Pineville, US
Reviewed: May 11, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This was a great stay, lovely home, wonderful experience.
View Property: Style & Grace
Auburn
Reviewed: May 9, 2022
Property Manager
Property
This place was absolutely perfect...and 360 Destinations was very easy to work with...we will be back!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property Manager
Property
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2022
Property
Lakeside Retreat. Wow! Everything is brand new! What a great property! It has to have one of the nicest views on the lake and you can tell the owners tried to make sure you had everything for a comfortable stay. Very tastefully done. We'll be back!
View Property: Lakeside Retreat
Birmingham, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2022
Property Manager
Property
View Property: MiMi`s Manor
Mountain Brook, US
Reviewed: Nov 28, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Waterfront Oasis on Warrior
Niceville, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2021
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Blue Moon
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
This house and location is perfect! Kitchen is well stocked and house and surrounding areas beautiful!! Would rent again!
View Property: Style & Grace
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property
This house was absolutely fabulous! It is brand new and the owners spared no expense and thought of EVERYTHING. Beautifully decorated and supplied with every item you might need. From basic spices to hairdryers to kayaks, this house has it all. We thoroughly enjoyed our time on the lake and hope to be able to return soon.
View Property: Style & Grace
ZZ
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
Property Manager
The folks at 360 were very accommodating when I decided to book 2 hours before arriving, and when I decided to tack on an extra half day at the end.
Property
This house is brand new, and was absolutely a great get away. Lake Martin has been my get away place since my Auburn years, and this house just took it up a notch. I like the house so much, Im toying with buying one in the neighborhood.
View Property: Blue Moon
Auburn, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2021
Property Manager
Property
I would highly recommend Style & Grace! It is a well appointed, new home. Everything about this place is special! Love the sleek, mid century mod decor!
View Property: Style & Grace
Pensacola, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2021
Property
Great home for 2 families. Nice dock and lake access. Loved the floating island.
View Property: MiMi`s Manor